I’ve been thinking: since doing the live thing involves dividing my attention between what happens in the Metaverse (more specifically: in the audience) and the actual playing of instruments, it means I gotta try and play not too many instruments live at the same time. Foolish me, for not keeping something that obvious in mind, while preparing for the fist gig!

Ah wel. We learn something new every day, and in this case it simply means that my recording contraption will start playing a bigger role in the Pagan stuff. The challenge of it all being to keep the music from becoming stale and boringly predictable, which prerecorded tracks have a tendency of turning into.

So to cut a long story short: interesting times lay ahead of us! w00t! Now all I have to do is figure out a way to be able to spend 16 hours a day in the studio!

